top of page

Self Reflection - BCM 212




When I look back on this assessment, I feel like I left myself with little time to collect the data found, in saying that, I’m very happy with my results and findings as they do link up with what my main idea was, finding a correlation between stress and using music as a coping mechanism. Through my work, I’ve gathered new information for myself on how others react to music as a coping mechanism for studying. With my opinion on the matter before commencing this assignment, I never thought to ask others about their studying habits or what they used to help the university pressure. I have now gathered an understanding of people who relate to myself (music users whilst studying) and those who don’t. Overall, I’m satisfied with how my report and opinion piece came through and excited for what’s next to come from BCM.

Drop Me a Line, Let Me Know What You Think

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page